Posted 3 years ago by System Admin / 707 views

President Donald Trump (R) won the presidential election in Mississippi on November 3, 2020.

Former Vice President Joe Biden won the Democratic primary on March 10, 2020.[1] President Donald Trump won the Republican primary.[2]

Mississippi was one of six states with six votes in the Electoral College, making it tied for 30th-most. Mississippi was carried by the Republican presidential nominee in every election between 1980 and 2016; the last Democrat to carry the state was Jimmy Carter (D). Between 1900 and 2016, Mississippi backed the Democratic presidential candidate in 50% of elections and the Republican candidate in 40%.

In the 2016 electionDonald Trump (R) carried Mississippi with 57.9% of the vote to Hillary Clinton‘s (D) 40.1%.

  • Listing ID: 490
Contact details

Mississippi,Southern Gulf Region #2 ms@masf.online

Contact this listing owner