Posted 3 years ago by System Admin / 928 views

Former Vice President Joe Biden (D) won the presidential election in Arizona on November 3, 2020. Arizona was one of 13 battleground states.

Biden won the Democratic primary on March 17, 2020. The Arizona Republican Party announced on September 9, 2019, that it would not hold a presidential primary.[1]

In the 17 elections between 1952 and 2016, the Democratic candidate only won in Arizona once (1996). In 2016, Donald Trump (R) won a plurality of votes in the state but not a majority. He received 48.7 percent of the vote, Hillary Clinton (D) received 45.1 percent, Gary Johnson (L) received 4.1 percent, and Jill Stein (G) received 1.3 percent.[2]

  • Listing ID: 408
Contact details

Arizona,South West Region #8

Contact this listing owner