Posted 6 months ago by Website Administrator / 87 views

President Donald Trump (R) won the presidential election in Alaska on November 3, 2020.

Former Vice President Joe Biden won the Democratic Party primary on April 10, 2020. In-person voting was canceled in response to the coronavirus pandemic, and all votes were cast by mail.

The Republican Party announced on September 21, 2019, that it would not hold a presidential preference poll because the incumbent, Trump, was a Republican.[1]

In the 15 presidential elections since Alaska became a state (1959), the Democratic candidate won the state once in 1964. The Republican candidate won the state in the other 14 elections.[2]

  • Listing ID: 403
Contact details

Alaska,Pacific Region

Contact this listing owner